An ALL-NEW Painting Class from The ArtisTTable

Two-hour sessions held on Tuesdays,
April 13, 20, 27, May 4
12 PM to 2PM (Eastern USA & Canada)
18:00 to 20:00 (Central Europe)
19:00 to 21:00 (Israel)

Any painter will tell you the most problematic color is green. If you are a landscape painter you have to deal with this often difficult hue constantly.

If we are not careful we can turn green to 'mud' faster than any other color. Green can also turn everything it touches to 'mud' as well.

But believe it or not, green can become your friend.

In this class we will spend a lot of time figuring out what it is about green that makes it such a challenge. We will give you ways to cope with all the greens we have to paint.

If you are ready to get past the fear of green, this is the class for you.

We will have many exercises for you and you will do plenty of paintings in and out of class. You may paint in the medium of your choice.

Materials will be the same as for any painting class, but we have a few colors that we would like you to have available for the first class.

Paint List:
Ultramarine Blue
Cerulean Blue
Prussian Blue
Pthalo Blue
Pthalo Green
Cadmium Yellow Light
Cadmium Yellow Medium
Naples Yellow
Yellow Ochre
(Some colors can be substituted, just ask us.)
You will want have all of your other colors with you too.

If you have any questions about mediums materials please email us.

Cost: $175