Constructive Criticism


Two-hour sessions held on Tuesdays at
10 AM to 12 PM (Eastern USA & Canada)
16:00 to 18:00 (Central Europe)
17:00 to 19:00 (Israel)

First series of Constructive Criticism will be held
March, 23, 30 April 6th and 13th
(you can join also a single meeting)

Constructive Criticism designed to help artists of all walks to be able to get informative and meaningful feedback on their work. If you are a painter, photographer, sculptor, printmaker, or any type of visual artist, we welcome you.

If you are working on a new piece or a new series of works and want to bounce your ideas off of others, or perhaps you are getting ready for an exhibition and want some advice.

Present your work, talk about it, and get a critique and feedback.

Each week artists can share what they are working on and expect criticism from Tali Farchi and Royce Deans that will aid in furthering the success of their work.

Hear what others have to say. See what others are doing and take the opportunity to share your thoughts on their work.

Feeling comfortable talking about your work with others important. Private sessions are available, contact us at info@artisttableonline.com to schedule your private session.

Join us starting in March for a vibrant experience.

Group:
4-Week Session is $120.
Single meeting $45

Private:
Single session $100


What you should prepare before your first meeting

These sessions will be an active discussion between us and you as well as the other participants. Ideas, concepts will be shared.

Have artwork ready to share on screen and digitally. The work maybe either finished or in progress. It may be a single piece or part of a series.

Be prepared to:
     Share your artist statement
    Talk about the motivation for this piece or series
    What your goals? For example:
        Are you preparing for an exhibition
        Preparing to submit to a gallery 
        Applying to an art academy 
        Exploring a new medium or type of work